
pocketmouse8818

33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's explore D.C.

In her own words

I just moved to the area. I grew up on Long Island, went to college in South Carolina and have been moving around ever since. Lived in Australia, Maui, Oahu, Japan and now I'm in D.C. Looking for someone to have fun with and who likes to share their day. I'm sweet, passionate, and love to dance. I'm looking for someone who will drive us to fun places or veg on the couch while it's raining. Went to a Brad Paisley concert when I got here. He was amazing! I'm a bit of a sucker for the country thing. I've only been here a few months so I'm curious what else there is to do in the D.C. area. I worked in aquariums before I joined the military so I'm anxious to see the fish they have here. I normally have dated people I knew in my life. I've never done the date where you meet a stranger at a dinner table and hope that you have something to talk about and that you don't trip on the way to the table. I'm a military officer. Moving around has made keeping relationships harder so I'm just looking to find someone who is a lot of fun to be with. We can worry about 'next steps' later. I tend to talk. Sometimes it's about how my day went and others it's about quantum mechanics or zoonotic pandemics that came from bats. Not a great cooker but I LOVE baking. I like to keep a nice house though Saturdays can create a pile of stuff on the table. If you're a patient, confident guy who is looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun or watch a movie on a rainy day with; send me a message.

Her interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat. She's actually pretty cool. She fetches her toy shrimp. I am into all sorts of animals so don't worry if you have a pet snake or lizard.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here but I like to line dance at a honky tonk nearby. I would love to find a place where I can practice my latin dancing. I had to know how to shoot a pistol for work and loved it. Looking to start going to a range.

Favorite things

I like to go out and see things like museums or fairs. I like hiking in nature. I enjoy movies but nothing really horrific. I enjoy going out and dining but I can be slow to try new foods. I also like to sit on the couch some nights watching TV.

For fun

I love baseball games. I've never been to a football game (outside of college) but like watching on TV. Hiking. Reading. Museums. Plays. Dining. TV shows that teach. Trying to learn a new language.

Last read

I've been reading books on Buddhism. I also go through a lot of science magazines. The last fiction book I read was the Hunger Games series. Loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree