
WarmEverydayGirl

35 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Raised in the midwest, grew up in the south

In her own words

Well I moved to Bham back in May and am loving it. I bought a house over in the Crestwood area now and I feel so at home it feels like I was meant to be here. Life was crazy for awhile after the move but things are finally settling down. I moved here so I would no longer need to travel for work and the bonus of not having to deal with Atlanta traffic. I get to have a life and that life is not being spent in stop and go traffic, can't beat it. Plus, people here are incredibly nice. Its shocking me a little bit with all the random hellos I get just walking down the street. I like to think that I'm a happy, normal, drama-free woman. I enjoy a laid back day hanging out with my pup in torn up jeans as much as I do finding a reason to get dolled up in heels and a dress. I will probably never run a marathon but climbing Stone Mountain isn't a bad way to spend a morning. I love laughing and finding humor in everyday randomness. I admit to being one of those that sings full force along with the radio in my car, as long as the windows are up of course. My favorite color is yellow because you can't look at something yellow without feeling a little happier. I've jumped out of a plane, toured Europe, and used to cross timezones on a continuous basis for work. Occasionally my dog is irritated with me as I bring home strays. Most of the time I'm able to get them back to their people but at least once I had to get the little thing treated for parvo before finding it a brand new home. So I guess you could say I like animals.... As for what works for me, I like a guy who is a guy. Watch football, drink beer, go fishing, just don't take longer to get ready than I do. I would love someone who is willing to try new things and can also show me new things. I am not perfect and I would never expect anyone else to be. Instead I believe in balance, where I'm weak, the other person should be strong, and vice versa. If we're both good at the same things and bad at the same things that seems of little use to both people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Venice, Chicago, DC, Noche, Verde, Black Bear Tavern, Highland Tap, Whole World, Library Coffee Shop, Caribou, J. Christopher's, Dekalb Farmer's Market

Favorite things

I like all music for the most part, but George Strait is my favorite; for TV you can't beat The New Girl however the Colbert Report is a good follow up; Bridesmaids is the best chick flick ever; If the food has lemon, caramel, or chocolate I love

For fun

Live sporting events, live music, festivals, comedy clubs, hanging out with friends, entertaining, cooking, I love working outside, I'm typically up for anything

Last read

Great on the Job- boring but good. Last fun book I read was The Hunger Games- So good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a job. I am financially stable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference