
Heathermarie8133

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy gal in search of her clown ninja.

In her own words

I am a fourth generation Colorado Native, so I naturally love the outdoors! On the weekends I decompress on the bike path hiking, or relaxing on a patio with friends. I have just recently received my scuba diving certification and am looking for any reason to put it to good use! Crossfit is a new hobby and I have an absolute love hate relationship with it and am addicted. I'm very close with my two older brothers whom taught me many important lessons in life...but mainly, how to laugh, how to respect myself, and how to throw a great right punch! Learning to play the guitar and bungee jumping are some of the many things on my bucket list. I enjoy my family, friends, and a good glass of wine; they all usually go hand in hand. I have learned happiness is a choice, making a child laugh is good for the soul, running with a dog is much more enjoyable than running alone and a good laugh will cure any awkward situation! My career began in sports marketing working with the 76'ers and the Flyers in Philly...So, yes, I love sports! But, has evolved into hotels sales and marketing. Now, I have amazing travel benefits! I'm looking for someone whom enjoys being active, likes to laugh and has a positive outlook on life. Intelligence and generosity is a definite turn on. Oh, and of course, he must love dogs!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have always been a dog owner until recently...I'm definitly having to adjust not having a running partner!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Australia, Hawaii....Highland Tap, Alley Bar, Wash Park, any bike path,

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Love pretty much all music (with the exception of techno!) and will always make any excuse to head to Red Rocks for a concert. I'm addicted to The Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, and Dexter. Fires and a glass of wine Bike rides in the Spring

For fun

On the weekends I try to be outside and doing something active. If the weather allows, I'm typically on my bike or running at Wash Park. Love any concert at Red Rocks and doing as much traveling as possible.

Last read

I'm in a book club with a bunch of crazy girls, but we are currently reading Marcello in the Real World. A book about a teen with autism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My background is in sports marketing and sales. I have worked for the Philidelphia Flyers, the 76ers, and a few other teams. I moved back home from Philly and long story short, I found myself in hotels as a Director of Sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an intersting mixture of Native American and Scotts- Irish...Basically, all American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral