
meeksbsf

40 year old woman | Camas, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about who I'm looking for: A man who...

In her own words

A little about who I'm looking for: A man who is confident, positive, easy going, encouraging, affectionate, fun and makes me laugh. A little about me: My friends would say that I am kind, loyal, funny, always involved (I rarely say no), active, organized, well traveled, creative and smart. I really love live music, traveling, taking photos, going out to eat, hanging out with my girlfriends, taking in local events, going to Barre3/yoga classes and spending time with my family. I love to cook and entertain for friends and family. The only sport I really watch/follow is college football (though, I'll watch any sport in person) and the Olympics, of course! I do like the outdoors and have been seen sky-diving, camping, hiking, sailing, parasailing, snorkeling, canoeing, kayaking, fishing, skiing and sledding. I am ready to do these things with someone new, except I will say I'm done sky-diving, once was more than enough! I am a mom of two little ones who I think are pretty amazing! They are very kind and well-behaved children. Some of their favorite things are festivals, the outdoors, Sunriver, the beach and spending time with their friends and family. At home they like to have dance parties with mom, bake sweets, build forts, crafts, read and movies. Each season we make a bucket list of all the things we want to do so we don't miss a thing! Backing up in time, I was raised in a small town in Oregon and attended college for an International Business degree. Afterwards I spent the summer back packing thru Europe and in winter my mom took me to SE Asia for 6 weeks to check out my roots. I was adopted from India as a wee baby. I then moved to Kirkland, WA for a year before I became an Army officer wife for the next chapter of my life! The best part was living in Germany for 6 years. I've been back in the Pacific Northwest for a little over three years, I am super thankful to be close to my family and friends once again.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My children's school to volunteer, Barre3, my kitchen, Oregon State football games, on a airplane, Edgefield summer concerts. My favorite places are Dublin, Venice, Istanbul, anywhere in Germany; stateside Austin, Hawaii and the Oregon coast.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

My kids! Traveling (so far 45 countries, 37 states), Canon Rebel, holidays, tea (iced or hot), being around water, Umpqua ice cream, friends, a challenge, live music, maps, laughing, traditions, good food, yoga pants and boots (not at the same time).

For fun

I like to check out new places (restaurants, bars wineries), try new things in the outdoors, listen to live music, take road trips, learn new things and spend time with friends and family. I would much rather be out then in front of the tv.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages. My favorites are travel and inspirational ones. I subscribe to Everyday Food, National Geographic, Portland Monthly and Family Fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran ...
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in International Business, German minor