Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't over think it. Thanks for that! :)

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Meagan, nice to see you here. I'm originally from St. Louis, MO, I went to college and joined the Navy. Since then, I lived in Honolulu, Hawaii and traveled to a few other countries before moving to DC (I highly suggest Singapore if you're looking for foreign travel ideas). I still travel on a regular basis, but only for a few days at a time. It's kinda nice to escape this city every month. I consider myself very trustworthy, driven, and ambitious. On the other hand, I'm also very fun, laid back and easy going. I can take a joke like the best of them, I am in no way high strung or easily offended. Life's too short to be serious all of the time. I find intelligence and ambition extremely attractive. I would like a guy with a good sense of humor, one who can cope with my dirty jokes and trash talking, then take that trash talk and dish it right back. I also give extra kudos to a guy who thinks going for a walk, jog, or bike ride on an awesome trail is a good date to have on the regular. My ultimate goal with this whole thing is to find someone to care about who cares for me too, but it takes a while to figure out what you have. I'm definitely in no rush here. I do hate that dating is such a game though, so I am honest with people and hope for the same in return. If you think we'd get along, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog. I'd kill to have a dog! But, I travel too much with my job to be a responsible dog owner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go to H Street NW in DC, but Old Town and Arlington are closer to home and my friends are lazy :) I spend a lot of time in Maryland too; I have a lot of friends in Columbia. I rock climb at a gym up there, and we usually go out afterwards.

Favorite things

Chai tea, foreign food, disguising healthy food with deliciousness when I cook, running, hiking, WARM WEATHER (this snow sucks), the Phoenix Pandora station with a bubble bath, quality time with friends, the Daily Show, NAPS!! And people watching.

For fun

I love being outside and checking out new places. I like finding local spots and new places for Sunday Fundays. I love acoustic and indie music and going to concerts. I just started taking piano lessons for fun. I'm always down to try something new.

Last read

Last book I attempted to read was Cloud Atlas but I couldn't get through three pages without a dictionary. I can always read Harry Potter. I used to read more, but now I'm more into podcasts. I love podcasts, they are my TV. I'm a nerd in disguise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I do public affairs in the Navy. In Hawaii I was an aerial photographer, and now I do event productions as an audiovisual director. I plan on getting out in three years and pursuing a second career as a physical therapist or a doctor. Sounds fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Scotch/Irish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but it was never meant to be. I am a firm believer in Science, and I don't believe you need religion in order to be a good and moral person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral