Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Rogers is the reason why I love cardigans :)

In her own words

I would describe myself as fun (but not an extrovert but you can disagree because everyone says I am), straightforward and respectful. People usually say that I am bubbly. I have been working on my career and have become mostly successful with a work-life balance. I am looking for someone who likes to go to coffee places (you don't have to like coffee ;P), eat out at dives and nicer places, cook together, HHs during the week,movies because they are so fun, maybe a musical or play once every blue moon, good live music, doesn't mind that my version of exercise is walking really fast while you run, hit museums to learn something...anything, reading books side by side but not caring that they are different genres, traveling together or just try something new. Let's start with coffee or HH or fro yo or ? and go from there. Also, I probably will not be replying to anyone outside of the area... As much as I liked the movie You've Got Mail," I don't think this online thing will work if we don't actually meet. Good luck on your search! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign



Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Shirlington, Chinatown just b/c I can get my fave cupcake, Clarendon, anywhere in DC you can actually have fun and eat good food

Favorite things

Chocolate, Kindle, DVR, cute and comfy pair of heels, TV:Good Wife, GoT, Homeland, Mad Men, Dexter(I like dramas),Modern Family, Veep; Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Bourne, Something New, Two Weeks Notice, Underworld, Sixteen Candles, Indiana Jones..

For fun

movies, any type of shows (comedy/musical/plays), dining out with friends, reading books, people watching, watching TV and trying new things. I don't know much about sports but I like sporting events when I go to them :).

Last read

I love to read and it is pretty hard to just list a single book - I read pretty fast, long as it is for fun (Fiction - Chick Lit, Young Adult, New Adult, Fantasy, Thrillers - mostly legal thrillers, etc).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral