Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palatine, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles of Hoffman Estates, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The painting was a gift, Todd.. I'm taking it with me!

In her own words

I'm a pretty relaxed girl who is looking for someone who makes me laugh, first and foremost. I believe relationships are grown from friendship and that being a good friend above all is the most important part. I like keeping busy, but I also can be just as comfortable being chill. I like hiking and exploring new places, and basketball is another favorite outdoor activity of mine. I enjoy most sports and like attending games. Wineries are one of my favorite places to visit. I am pretty competitive and enjoy sarcasm and wit in my significant other. We have to have fun is too short :) I am pretty flexible in how I spend my weekends- I can have fun going out or just staying in. I am a very loyal partner, but I do believe that you definitely have to have that chemistry within the first couple of dates.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, anywhere with my friends and family. But, I do enjoy to travel- Maui and Las Vegas are two of my favorite vacation spots. I've also lived in both Central and Southern Illinois, so I enjoy roadtrips to see friends, too!

Favorite things

I think I said a lot of these in the intro, but something that most people wouldn't guess that I like are really stupid 90s/early 2000s movies (ex: Bio Dome, Encino Man, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Beavis and Butthead) it's a guilty pleasure :)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with can be a night out, a basketball game, hiking, or a quiet night in. I'm pretty flexible as long as I have good company.

Last read

Gone Girl and the Divergent Series. I really enjoy reading and don't spend enough time doing it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in higher education and business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I may look Italian, I'm actually German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself Christian and spiritual, now. Treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad in Business Administration and my MBA.