Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an Adventure

In her own words

Hi, my name's... Wait I don't think I'm supposed to tell you that yet... not sure why... I'll have to tell you later. Here's a few facts about me and what I'm about... Aside from all the generic stuff that you'll see as you peruse the profiles ( I assure you I'm all that and more ;) ) I also enjoy hanging with my dog Jake and watching him dream... I think it's ok to tell you His name at this point.... watching Dexter and LOST, I'm a little behind on that one, I know. I love a fresh snow even when I have to scrape my car and go to work. I grew up in South Florida so maybe I'll get sick of it someday. I love my Mom and all my family for that matter... I like heals but seldom wear them already being 5'11" I try to look as little like a drag queen as possible :) I like Drag Queens. Maybe they can teach me a thing or two. I don't wear a lot of make up and rarely have a linear thought... I like to type with dots, It's more expressive than a comma sometimes. I think waterfalls are magical and I'm still hoping to find the perfect one... still with me? I love my J.O.B. but could take a year vacation and not miss working at all. I'm always up to try new things but can't promise that I won't suck. I CAN promise that I will laugh... a lot... and smile... a lot... I have big teeth, I can't help it. Being Italian, food is love. I enjoy cooking and watching people enjoy it. Picky eaters need not apply. I cringe when people special order every meal. LOL. I know, but it's important to me. Things you must eat in order to date me: Tomatoes GARLIC Seafood (not just shrimp that doesn't count) Peppers Spicy Food Cheese Olives All things Italian Onions ...and at least try anything once I would like to meet someone to share in my adventures and bring new ones into my life. I like to joke and tease and hopefully you can play along. I love to smile and I feel that laughter can brighten your day like nothing else can. I try to be a genuine honest person in all aspects of my life. Honesty and respect go hand in hand. I like to stay fit and active and strong, but I'm not a gym rat. I'd rather go for a hike than run on a treadmill. I try to eat healthy, but I'd rather put in an extra few minutes on my workout than pass up the opportunity to enjoy a good desert with my coffee :) Hope that's a good start :) Let's go do happy hour and find out more. I'll be at... wait... I'll tell you later.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dog, family, friends, food, wild flowers, sunny days, good books with lots of characters, concerts, good coffee, my couch, fresh snow, genuine good people, back scratches, snuggling (I believe it's skill), laughter and so much more... enjoy life.

For fun

I like to go to concerts, festivals, camping, hiking, bike riding... pretty much anything outside. I also enjoy travel of any kind, exploring new places and exercising my talent for rolling with the punches. I believe that you're never truley lost.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference