
FaithYo

39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Gotta Have Faith!

In her own words

Unfortunately, I am not getting any younger and I am just ready to meet some new and fun people. I would like to find someone who understands my commitment to my family-my dad passed away last year after a hard fight with diabetes. Now, my step mom has cancer and I have been taking care of her. With taking care of my dad and now my step mom I think I forgot about myself. I would like to get out and just have a good time and good conversation. I am a country girl at heart-I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I just want soemone to treat me like a lady! To describe myself thats really hard! I am a people person, I love to talk but also have been told that I am good listener as well and I am a pretty straightforward girl. I tell it like I see it no sugarcoating..Some people say that is a good thing others say not so much! I am not really sure what else to say, if you want to know something I am forgetting just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a great dog-German Shepherd-Sheba! 2 kitty cats-TinkerBell and LittleGuy(hes not so little)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the outdoors and being outside! I love Hubers-I really enjoy trying wines and would like to try the different ones around here! My travels spots-love the beach but also love it out west..I like to see new places! Love the Caribbean

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I like all music types-only thing is the really heavy metal I cant do it! I lenjoy watching tv when I get to I try to make sure I get to watch Criminal Minds, Greys and Private Practice. I really enjoy watching the shows on TLC..Animal planet.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family! I love to bowl! I really enjoy taking my dog for walks. I love to fish but won't take the fish off the hook! Such a cliche but I like doing new things and meeting new people

Last read

I read my Bible every night but I really don't read. I read my school book if that counts!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an x-ray tech, I currently am teaching x-ray and Anatomy and Physiology at one of the schools in town. I also am in school part time trying to finish my bachelors degree 10 yrs later! I think its time to figure out what I want to be!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree