Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jlt42777

37 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pleasantly Surprised

In her own words

I’ve been told I’m laid back and easy to be around. I’m honest and willing to try new things. I like to stay active and looking for someone who will be right there beside me. There’s a tomboy inside of me, so I do love the outdoors and being adventurous; however, I like to get dressed up for the theater or a nice dinner. My next adventure is skydiving, so it would be awesome to find someone to experience it with. I want to find someone who is ready for a relationship, if things are right. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else. I’m looking for like-minded. I want to be physically attracted to my man, so I do need someone who takes care of himself. I like to work out together, but not looking for someone who has to be in the gym every day. Doing activities together brings us closer. A beautiful smile warms my heart and it’s the first thing I look at. For fun: I love traveling pretty much anywhere. Traveling excites me and there are so many places to see. I’ve been to England, Germany, Cancun, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Belize, Honduras, and several places in the states. I also have 3-day weekends every other week, so I’m always game for a road trip. There are so many places in STL that I haven’t been to, so it would be awesome to explore the city. Love motorcycles (big plus if you have one…road trip), musicals, listening to live music, boating, dancing, BBQ is my favorite food, roller coasters, working out, and staying active; however, I don’t mind staying home and watching a movie with good company.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two long-hair Chihuahuas. The male is Scrappy he is 11 years old and the female is Harley she is 10 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

For fun

I'm pretty easy going, so I'm game for about anything. I especially like doing things I haven't done before.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference