Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TySTL887

27 year old woman | Fenton, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Do what makes you happy, Be with who makes you smile, Laugh as much as you breathe and Love as much as you live

In her own words

Hey!! My name is Tyller and i was born and raised in St. Louis, I love this city and everything it has to offer. I am passionate, outgoing, caring, and down to earth. I am very close with my family and friends. I am a huge dog lover but not a huge fan of cats since I'm allergic to them. I love music anything from rap to country, I am a huge sports fan, especially Cardinals baseball. I would like to find a guy who has a good personality, someone to act goofy with, relax and watch a good movie with and just have a good time. I like someone who likes to go out to a local bar for drinks but also doesn't mind staying in and enjoying some wine and a movie. I want someone who can make me laugh, who is outgoing, caring and has a good head on their shoulders. I am looking for a serious elationship so if you play games or aren't sure what you want, then I'm not the girl for you. If you are interested and want to talk more send me a wink or message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 rescue dogs who I love to pieces. I have a German Shepherd/Chow mix, Coonhound/Greyhound mix, and a Lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soulard, CWE and a few hole in the wall bars

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy watching all kinds of movies, love watching sports and going to games. I love Italian food, Chinese food, pizza, etc. Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Scandal and Chicago Fire.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, going to sporting events, walking my dogs, and just going out and attending local festivals and concerts.

Last read

The Hunger Games Books and started reading The Immortal Instruments: City of Bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies and a minor in Business