Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mustlovedogs8723

28 year old woman | Hampton, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 70 miles of Newmarket, NH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had me at hot coffee

In her own words

I moved to Hampton about a year ago, but have lived in the seacoast area most of my life. I'm drama-free, trustworthy, ambitious, and an animal lover. Dogs and coffee are two of my favorite things.When it comes to exercise, I'd rather play a game of hoops or volleyball than run on a treadmill. I love watching any New England sports team, but the sox are my favorite. When I’m not working, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and taking my dog to the beach or the park. I'm partial to laughter, travel, and white wine. I see my match as being someone who is diligent, goal oriented, and a gentleman. I believe that common courtesy is an important trait to have and shows a lot about a person's upbringing. My ideal match would love to travel, watch and play sports, and care most about his family and his friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are not our whole lives, but they makes our lives whole

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portsmouth, the Back Bay, Fenway, and anywhere that has good seafood. I've been to Spain, Italy, England, Wales, and Athens. I am dying to go back to Barcelona and to visit the Greek islands, Florence, Lebanon, and Ireland someday

Favorite things

Pumpkin spice coffee, seafood, and fall. My taste in music varies from DMX to Blake Shelton, Sons of anarchy, Dexter, true blood, and the sopranos are my fav shows, puppies pull at my heart strings, and I could never get sick of titanic or Friends

For fun

Shooting hoops, hiking/walking, movies, coffee and dinner dates, apple picking, fall fairs, live music, four wheeling & snowmobiling with my best friend's family, and bowling badly. I think anything can be fun when I'm with someone I care about.

Last read

I love a good mystery. The last book I read was The Girl who played with Fire and I'm reading the House of Velvet and Glass. I also like the Stephanie Plum novels. My fav books are Water for elephants, Bond Girl, Eat, Pray, Love, and wicked business



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Lebanese, and welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pursuing a masters in accounting