Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

G00di2shu

30 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Single, Independent, Ambitious and strong willed. I love deeply and have a lot to offer.

In her own words

I have come to the conclusion life rarely works out the way we planned it to. There is a saying that goes like this “If you want to make God laugh tell him YOUR plans” That being said that is where I am in my life right now at 28 years old my life looks nothing how I had planned it. But I am a firm believer that God’s plans for my life are far greater then anything I could dream up and I am willing to wait if I need to in order to see the fulfillment of those plans. So a little bit about me first of all I graduated in 2007 with my BS from CSU Sacramento. Although shortly after graduation as we all know the economy took a noise dive and to this point I haven’t been able to do a lot with my degree. I did however manage to accomplish some great things about two years ago I bought my first home. I love being a home owner it is stressful but there is such a since of pride and an accomplishment to know that you have accomplished something not everyone does in their lives. I also have become a certified wedding and event planner and one I will see my dream of running my own business come true. I am half white and half Mexican (with a bunch of other things mixed in lol) I wasn’t raised culturally one way or another. But I love Mexican food very much and there is a bit of a red neck side to me. I am a die hard NASCAR fan and I record the race every Sunday to watch after church. That being said it is important to know about me that I am extremely close to my family and I make no apologies for that. They are to this point in my life the only people I can truly count on no matter what. Also my faith and God are my rocks. I am who I am because of Christ and the many blessings He has bestowed on me. I am very involved in my church and servant hood in the church is important to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same. This is only scratching the surface of who I am and what I am about but I think it gives you a good idea. Hope to get to meet someone great!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home, mall, church and so on

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am sadly a TV junkie I love to watch it, I love food, I love to dance, I wanna learn to cook, I also enjoy being creative.

For fun

I like to relax working two jobs doesn't allow me a lot of extra time to do things around my house so I try and play catch up if I have time

Last read

Wow it has been a while since I have read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am 26 years old graduated in 07 with my BS. I am currently holding down one full time job and one part time jobs working 60 plus hours a weekI just bought my first home!!! I am very ambitious and am looking for someone who is as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is number one and family is number two I am very active in my church and on the leadership team for our young adults group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree