
AmandaLynn24816

28 year old woman | Shaker Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh. I love my job. I love my dog. Things are going pretty well right now...just looking for someone to share the fun with!

In her own words

I'm an Ohio State Alum (Go Bucks!) and a healthcare recruiter for a local hospital system. I have a wonderful dog that is my best friend and roommate. I am very close with my family and friends. I love wine and Starbucks. Whitney, Usher, Boyz II Men and Chris Brown are on my playlist right now. Don't watch a lot of TV...after a long day of work I prefer to turn on some music and jam out as I do the housework and get crafty :) I enjoy cuddling up to a good movie...or even a not so good one! I love to read. I am definitely an organizer...I love to bake/cook and am known as the "party planner" of my team at work. Total hostess at heart. There is nothing better than a Saturday afternoon in the fall grilling out and watching football. I'm looking for a man that has his own life, goals, and ambition. I am looking forward to a relationship where we compliment each other. I want to be best friends with the man I am with and want to spend our time together...whether that be staying in or going out. Must Love Dogs...or at least just mine! Let's just get to know each other and let it grow from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab that is pretty much the best dog ever :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shaker Square, Tremont, Legacy Village, Downtown Willoughby, Larchmere

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

Taking my dog to the park, going to museums, going to sporting events, crafting, winery tours and wine tasting, happy hours after work, hosting get togethers, going out to eat, reading in the sun, attending concerts

Last read

Currently reading Divergent series and working my way through the Alex Cross series. Finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. I enjoy crime drama, sci-fi, mystery...you know...the kind of books that once you start you can't put down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a healthcare recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree