Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Cocoa Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Dont talk about it be about it....

In her own words

Im outgoing, fun, origanally from brooklyn raised in orlando, can be a lil sarcastic & a bit of a smart bootie.. Young at heart, love to live everyday to the fullest Im pretty open minded, 90% of My days i spend smiling, my family & close friends mean everything to me, im very social and can adapt easily to my Surroundings, looking for someone that i can take time to get to know and have common Interests with.... I can dress up, i can dress down but most of all im just a cotton kinda girl.... Normally trendy & casual

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

One of my fAv places is deff the keys, cocoa beach, clearwater beach, the carolinas are awsome,

Favorite things

Im pretty open to all variety of music except the scraming metal or hardcore crazy music i cant understand, mostly R&b, hip hop, country , old rock & roll, love wAtching extrme sports, like goin mudding,4 wheelin and out for dinner workd for me

For fun

Love any outdoor actives, mainly by the water, love dog Park, walks, gotta love movie marathons on a rainy day, shopping, going to the speedway,take a nice ride on a bike in the country stopping at dives for a drink,

Last read

Honestly Reading books bore me and put me to sleep, im more of a style mag, or cosmo or even gq mags, the newspaper i enjoy reading in the am when im havin my coffee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My trade is dental asst/ bartender/ server as of this day im on a much need vacation for 90 days maybe more, id like to take that time to try to get to know someone and spend most of this free time with someone that i may Continue to have in my life
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im of cuban decent, both parents were born in cuba and moved to brooklyn when they were very young, i was born in brooklyn and raised in orlando, so i consider myself a native floridian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have my beliefs as does every indivisual
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college