Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet that one-of-a-kind genuine guy

In her own words

Genuine kind old fashioned type of girl born and raised in Boston seeing what the wonderful world of the internet has to offer. I have always maintained a "glass is half full" personality so I figure there nothing to lose to see what MATCH has to offer. Little insight about me ~ I have been told by family members and friend that I am person with a kind heart and caring soul (however, that is not to say that I don't have a stubborn side.) I am extremely close to my family. They have taught me so much in life, especially my parents who celebrated their 45th wedding anniversary last year. Believe I have one of the best group of friends that a girl could ask for who always put a big smile on my face. Enjoy traveling to different countries and embracing their cultures. Believe in living a healthy lifestyle and nothing beats the endorphins you get after a great workout. Simply looking for someone I can call my best friend and can make me smile every time I see them. I know I could probably tell you more but there is something to be said about leaving a little mystery. If you would like to know more please shoot me an email and look forward to hearing from some of you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Have two rescues from the MSPCA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations so far have included Bermuda, Germany (Munich and Fussen), France (Paris), Italy (Florence) and Argentina (Mendoza.) I love the warm weather so anywhere warm where there is a beach and tropical drinks I am there!!!

Favorite things

Newbury St., Newport, RI, NYC, Beach and ocean, Bermuda, Apple Martinis, Sushi, Seafood, SATC, Entourage, Rescue me, bubble baths, and ardenaline rush you get after running.

For fun

I am always up for anything but I do enjoy traveling, hanging out with my friends and family, trying new places for dinner, going to movies, museums, concerts, and b/c I am a big sports fan and live in Boston LOVE going to Feway and tailgating at Fox

Last read

Tuesday's with Morrie and the Wall Street Journal every morning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
involved in my family's business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral