Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jeffrey

35 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don’t want to freak you out, but just a...

In his own words

I don’t want to freak you out, but just a heads up: insanely handsome and fit doctors who love kids and dogs don’t tend to stay available on these sites for long, so you might want to act fast ;-) Ok, so maybe I wanted to freak you out a little, but just enough so you’d keep reading and find out that I’m actually a cool guy, despite my semi-overconfident intro. In simpler terms, I’m just your average optometrist who loves to curl up with a good book, grill up fresh seafood, or go for a long run. I’m all about my family and friends––I visit my brother and sister whenever I can––and I’m searching for a smart and beautiful counterpart I can enjoy spending time with. What I’m really looking for is a wine-plus-sunset-level romance meets literary-debates-level connection. If that sounds like fun send me a message, and let’s talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I have joint custody of my sister's dog Rocky. He is an adorable piebald dachshund and I love him very much.

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues. Almost any Japanese sushi bar. Although there are some delicious hidden sushi spots right here in LA (although I only reveal my sources to a lucky few). My kitchen does pretty well though… with help from Mom’s Italian recipes.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Of course family comes to mind: night fishing trips with my brother are the highlights of my year, and visiting my sister’s family (including the world’s cutest 3-year-old) makes my week. Can’t forget about books though, or wine, or basketball…

For fun

Wine tasting or trying new restaurants. I’ve been gravitating towards relaxed evenings talking about great books or hosting cookouts at my place. I also love getting active, from swimming to boxing to running with my dog, Bateman.

Last read

I’ll read anything that teaches me something. Psychology books, current affairs, literature…I’m kind of a knowledge junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral