
ERP907

27 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh whenever you can. Cry when it's needed. Face every Fear. Forgive Quickly. Love always. Never let a great Opportunity pass you by! :-)

In her own words

I'm easy-going and like to laugh. I think boredom is a choice. I enjoy almost always having things to do. Whistling makes me smile! I love adventures and trying new things! I can be sarcastic and a tease, but I have a serious side. I love meeting new people, but also enjoy my alone time. I'm hard working and believe that most good things don't come easy. I'm grateful for my family and the values my parents instilled in me. I love to travel and hope to do more someday. Ok! So what's important to me in a man is (#1) a good kisser, rock hard abs, and someone who enjoys long walks on the beach!! Haha ;-P Just kidding! I admire a hard-working, ambitious man that also knows how to relax and have a good time. He must have a great sense of humor as well as strong core values! I want someone that is outgoing and has hobbies of his own. I'm pretty open-minded and need the same in a guy. I would hope he's outdoorsy and a little daring, but not to the point of being reckless. I believe friendship, trust, and honesty are several crucial building blocks of a great relationship. I wouldn't mind meeting "the guy" but I'm also up for just meeting new friends as well. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dixie is my baby. She's a high-energy Springer Spaniel who I adopted from the Humane Society a little over 2 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hawaii or anywhere with a beach and warm water, somewhere I can sink my toes into the sand. ;-) I want to visit Australia, Jamaica, Italy, and London, to name a few.

College

Union College, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Thai Food, Sun & Sand, Hoofbeats, 80s music, Snorkeling, Driving barefoot with the windows down, Running, Snowboarding, Black & White photography, Whistling, Four Wheeling, Turtles, Bones and CSI Miami, Flip Flops, Working Out, Projects, Eyes :-)

For fun

I love trying new things and meeting new people! I enjoy snowboarding, riding horses, camping, shooting, watching movies, working out, Flyball with my dog, fishing, anything outdoorsy...

Last read

An article comparing whey and casein proteins. Haha I know, not super exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Personal Trainer. I love my job and helping people get on track to a better life! :-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference