Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fun-loving girl with a big heart.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and down-to-earth girl with a wonderful family, great friends, and a job that I love. The thing that's been missing is a companion to share these things with. I am a genuinely happy person looking for someone who shares a similar positive outlook on life. Overall, I'd say that I am caring, confident, responsible, and respectful, and would ideally meet someone who also has these characteristics. I worked hard for my degrees and education is very important to me. I work in a professional setting and enjoy my job. I am seeking a partner that places a similar value on their work and education. I typically fall in the middle of those personality-type indicator tests between extrovert and introvert. I love spending time with friends at a football game or a get-together at a friend's house. But, I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a movie or cooking dinner. I'm pretty liberal in my politcal views and classify myself as a Christian, although I'd probably describe myself as more spiritual than religious. You don't have to share my beliefs (admittedly that would be nice), but I'm not interested in meeting someone who wants to change mine. I am looking for someone who I can explore new things with - whether that be a restaurant in town, a hiking trail at McCormick's Creek State Park, or traveling to a new city. I'd like to meet someone that I can have fun with, who is kind, has a positive personality, is down-to-earth, and is confident in who he is. ...Oh, and he's gotta love dogs. And being a DMB fan wouldn't hurt, either. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have always been an animal lover and currently have a pug. She is wonderful and silly and while she's a bit shy at first, she gets along well with other people and pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being around water, so I like visiting places that are near lakes or oceans. I am also grateful to have a job that's allowed me to travel. In the past few years I've been able to visit Ghana, S. Korea, and China.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I'd like to think that I'll try almost anything once (although skydiving might be the exception!) Because of that I enjoy doing a lot of different things. Favorites would be good conversation with friends, sailing, sports, & spending time with my dog

For fun

I love being outside - walking the dogs or hiking in a state park. I also like going to sporting events and movies, and experimenting in the kitchen.

Last read

I really like to read and try to spend some of my time in the summer sitting outside with a good book. I'll read a wide variety of books, but I'd have to say my two favorites are Roots and The Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I classify myself as Christian, but also fall into the 'Spiritual more than religious' category. You can ask me about it later if you want. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm originally from Ohio, but obtained both my Bachelors and Masters from IU.