








48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish first with me!

In her own words

Hello! I am looking for an easy going, laid back nice guy who loves the outdoors and loves animals. Honesty, integrity, kindness and good manners are important to me. I appreciate the solid, genuine nice guys! I am a huge animal lover and enjoy taking my pooches for hikes in the woods. My passion in life is traveling, exploring and experiencing. Nothing soothes the soul like a walk in the woods or on the beach. I lived in Europe for several years and gained an appreciation (or obsession) for different cultures, languages, history and travel. I already have a great life and a great career! I am drama free and love to get out and be active. All I need now is a person to have fun with, someone I can support in his endeavors and someone who will support mine. If you are a felon or despise the police, are into drugs or massive amounts of alcohol, I am not going to be the girl for you. Last but not least (and I can't believe I have to say this) if you live outside the Las Vegas Valley and "often travel to Vegas for business" or "are coming into town and want to get a drink", I am not who you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Is there anything better than seeing your dog's face after a long day at work?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and anyplace with trees and nature. In love with San Diego, LA coastal areas, San Francisco and Monterrey. Also love the history of Savannah and Charleston.

Favorite things

I like watching dark dramas like Boardwalk Empire and The Walking Dead, but I promise I am not a disturbed serial killer. OK, I am not a serial killer.

For fun

I love to get out and see a show or get out in nature. I got scuba certified and did a dive in Hawaii but haven't kept up with it (I don't know anyone else that is experienced). I love spending long weekends in California.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson, True Grit by Charles Portis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French and Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a religious person, but you can't beat those that follow the ten commandments....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not a religious person, but you can't beat those that follow the ten commandments....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I love learning new things and learning about different cultures! I have taken Spanish, German and Russian in college, and can't speak any of them well :-(. I lived in Europe for several years and it bred a love of history, travel and exploration.