

27 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
24 year old looking for someone in her life.

In her own words

Im lindsey and Im 24 years old.I have two children.I live in santa rosa,ca.I have two children.Coleman is 2 and aiden is 1.I love to travel,trying different things.I love to dance,swim,see movies.I love pasta,love to go for long walks and just talk.I love to spend time with my family.Im not into bars and clubs.Im not a big drinker.I think I can still have a good time and not drink.I just like to spend time with that special one and just have a good time.I am looking for a man who is honest,loving and just caring.He has to love kids.,travel and just someone who is ready to be in a realations hip.Im looking for someone who doesnt care that I have children.Someone who I can have a good time with,someone who can make me laugh.Someone who can teach me different things,someone who can see themself with children in there life.I hate people who spend all there time in the gym.I love men who have nice arms and a wonderful personality.Someone who loves spending time with there family.Im just looking for someone who likes me for me.I hate people who have attitude problems.I want someone who knows they did someone wrong.I just want someone who wants to have a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Our fishes name is mater.My sons love the movie cars and so they named him mater.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I havent traveled in a long time.My favorite place to go is san francisco,the beach,tahoe,reno and Monterey.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love comedy and girly movies.I love reality shows and I absolutly love pasta.

For fun

I love watching football games.My favorite thing to do.I love to take walks,love going to the movies.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading kate gosslins book.I love to read on my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree