
Kseniya1212

40 year old woman | South Lyon, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am optimist and there is no other way to describe it. I love life, love people and this is mutual!. My house is a gravitational center ...

In her own words

I am optimist and there is no other way to describe it. I love life, love people and this is mutual!. My house is a gravitational center for my friends and those close to my heart. My passion is cooking; this is a fun and fulfilling time spent with those who I consider my friends and family. Love reading, working out, spends time with my sons. Watching movies is only time when I can be spotted by TV. Not a big sports fan, however find true enjoyment in watching professional hockey at the Arena and enjoy my sons’ basketball games. I am versatile woman who never bored since always stay occupied. I love quite evenings at the comfort of my home with cup of tea, or nice time at fine dining restaurants, louges, theaters. Your life is what you make out of it; my version of life is bright, positive, rational full of dreams and intentions. I tend to believe that in order to build successful relationship people need to learn how to be themselves and how to communicate properly. I do not look for a second half simply because I do not consider myself a half but rather a complete, developed yet ever changing person. I would love to meet a goal oriented gentleman who has a purpose in life, who would prefer to see more similarities in people then differences. Someone with good sense of humor, easy going yet man with substantial core values, dignity as well as respect for himself and others. I find it very attractive if man carries “good manners “genes. Any relationship require involvement of both parties in order to flourish and grow, however I do believe that chemistry (that initial spark) is necessary to ignite interest in each other.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

The Earl's(Ann Arbor), Dolce Vita (Ann Arbor). Planetarium(Boston), Joe Louis Arena(Detroit), Barnes and Nobles(everywhere ;), Ocean Prime(Troy), The Performance Network (Ann Arbor), Fox, Fisher Theater (Detroit), Lake St. Clair, Arbor Hills Spa

Favorite things

I love jazz, blues, dancing music. Love action movies and comedies(however not many of them find funny), Enjoy home decorating projects and event planning. Love to arrange surprizes and be surprizes. Enjoy cooking and hosting parties!

For fun

Get together with friend for coffee, dinner and great conversation Enjoy theater and museums, love dancing. Enjoy long walks in the park-great time to relax and orginize my thoughts. During summertime love to spend time on the beach, parks, picknics.

Last read

Books are great sourse of information. I find time to cuddle with book on the couch or at Starbucks at least few times a week. Last book that captured my attention was "the 7 habbits of highly effective people"by Steven R. Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I maintain healthy life stile: no smoking, social drinker, healthy eating habbits and work out 3-4 times a week(yoga and Pure Barre classes). Looking for a person with similar tendencies however not someone who is obsessed with sports and dieting.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I am spiritual,but not religious, Looking for the person with similar values.I am bilingual in Russian and English Language. Believe that college degree is just a base line, the rest of education we built based on personal life experience.