
sweetpea35lucky

44 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving, happy, playful and adventurous woman!

In her own words

I am a happy go lucky person. People are continuously telling me " Your always smiling". I am very playful and adventurous. I am told and I agree, I am kind and patient. I love trying new things, but also love going to Broadway plays, dining out and concerts. I travel whenever I have the chance or opportunity. I try to experience as much as possible and as often as possible and enjoy every minute of it! I am looking for a kind and patient man. I am hoping he will be interested in trying new things and traveling. That includes food. Especially since I like to cook. It is disappointing when dealing with a picky eater, or a person not into trying new foods. I think it is important to be able to talk to each other, and talk things over when we disagree. I am looking for a best friend to spend my life with. I love kids so that is not a problem. For physical activities I enjoy bike cycling, rollerblading ( even though it's been a while since I did that). Love walking. I like to dance, I am not saying I am good at it. I just like doing it. ;) although bar hanging is not really my thing. I am open to many activities. On my Alaskan Cruise I went hand gliding, dog slaying, and zipling. :D I have done bowling and open to it. I use to do karate and would love to get back into it. I would really love to try Judo. I am open to suggestions of activities that you may be into. I enjoy experiencing life and would like to find someone who feels the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I had a dog for a while, after her I started to favor dogs. I think they are the best.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the caribbean beaches. My favorite places are sushi restaurants; although I love trying new foods...so anything I haven't tried before will excite me! :) The more I travel around Long Island the more I love it.

College

Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

I love doing things I have not done before. Their is nothing like trying something new. My favorite food is sushi. My favorite drinks are Margaritas and Merlot. My favorite color is baby blue. I have a wide range of music; best softrock N country

For fun

I like going to plays, concerts, traveling, dininng out and what ever comes up. I love trying new things. I will usually try anything once. I love to baking, cooking is a hobby. I like to take some time to read now and then. I like to go biking ect

Last read

The other westmore. An excellent book. Right now I am working on The Hemingses of Monticello I find it to be interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral