
kac7017

45 year old woman | Glastonbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles of Lebanon, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Are any of the attractive men out there into monogamy? Just sayin...

In her own words

I am very down to earth, non-judgemental, and open-minded in my beliefs. I am smart, resourceful, and independent. I have a good sense of humor and I laugh at myself often! I'm Happy with life, I am still missing the great relationship that can ultimately be the last, but the one worth waiting for. I want to meet someone who realizes that true friendship is a big part of a relationship. I am holding out for someone with good values and a strong sense of morality. I believe in monogamy. I think it's disgusting to "share" if you know what I mean. I know it sounds cliche' but I really do want to be in love with my best friend and I wish to experience a happy family life of my own someday. For exercise, I am a brown belt in Muay Thai and we learn Krav Maga, as well. I also take Jiu Jitsu, but I will be a white belt for many years before I have a clue. I also do yoga and pilates but not as regularly. I really don't expect perfection in a partner. I am still very critical of my own body, but I think at this age it's more about the effort you put in than expecting perfection. I am just looking for someone who likes to converse, can express themselves, who makes me laugh, who likes to have fun, has a softer side, is emotionally available and even with ALL of that? Chemistry and a mutual physical attraction are a MUST...! I would prefer not to spend weeks emailing (or texting) "small-talk" to each other. I think it is clear from the start based on a profile if someone strikes a chord and why waste time, just meet for a quick cup of coffee and then meet again or move on. Thank you for reading to the end ;) Since you did, let me know by putting the title to your favorite movie in the subject line ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

When I was little I wanted to become a veterinarian :) Since the apple does not fall far from the tree, we have an 8 lb dog, a cat who is bigger than the dog, and 2 fish that I can not believe are still swimming :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is my favorite place on Earth. However, I love weekend trips to anywhere and especially miss the tropics. A cruise around the Hawaiian Islands was pretty awesome....love Puerto Rico and the Bahamas. #1 bucket-list destination is Italy.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

My 11 year "tween" daughter, my 2 yr old puppy, warm weather, sitting outside at restaurants, being on the water, traveling, the beach, fires. Wine. Binge watching really good shows with wine AND a fire...Laughing out loud is fun! MMA class :)

For fun

Going out to eat, weekend trips to the city, fine arts, movies, etc...I can also be the outdoorsy "camping and fire pit" type of girl. I am not afraid of no make up and a bath in the lake! Looking girly and then throwing a right cut kick ;)

Last read

I like many genres, but my favorite would be psychological thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Behavior Analyst/Special Education teacher and I contract with school districts to train teachers, develop Behavior Intervention Plans, and program for children with Autism.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church every week, but I am definitely spiritual and try to have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral