Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
travel nut

In her own words

So why did I join a dating service? Have to say I joined on a whim. One more thing to try in my life. Very nervous not so much for joining more about being on the computer. I purchased my first computer this past August (friend dragged me to the nearest Apple Store). Yes I am a computer neophyte. About me well I live in the present but always planning an adventure. I lived in Germany for four years and have traveled Europe extensively as well as many other places. Still so many places I would like to see and would like someone who shares my adventurous spirit. My friends describe me as spontaneous but efficient. If the mood strikes i am known for getting in my car and taking off for a few days or more. I have the need to roam if asked I blame it on my Norwegian blood. Would like my future friend or maybe more to appreciate that side of me. I consider myself an outdoor girl, hiking, fishing, tenting, swimming, skiing, watching animals in their natural environment. Looking for a confident easy going outdoorsman that enjoys the same. I like to cook and plan on going to culinary school for fun once my work schedule permits. Would be fantastic if you like to cook but it is not required. I like sporting events not all but still willing to go if for no other reason you have to love a place where you can drink in the middle of the afternoon without judgement. I am self sufficient, confident, honest and easy going. Want someone who is serious about a possible relationship. I am not a big fan of text messaging and non stop e mails. More of a voice on voice or meet face to face kind of person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Germany, France, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Florida, South Caroline, California, New York, Arizona and many other places. Like to hang out in Bay View, coffee cafes and the many eateries as well as the local pubs.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Greek, German, French, East Indian. Cooking, Dining out, Concerts, Theater, Comedy clubs, all things outdoors and the Gym. Being in the middle of nowhere whether on land or sea.

For fun

hiking, biking, fishing, camping, really anything outdoors, cooking, reading, sporting events, traveling, museums, movies (Huge Quentin Tarantino Fan!) comedy clubs, air hockey, concerts. The Onion only paper worth reading in my opinion.

Last read

No Easy Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Polish and Norwegian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral