
Ariel2085

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my bashert

In her own words

Ugh, personifies my existence as I sit down to write a better profile. Well, the cookies n cream froyo by my side makes it a bit better. I feel obligated to do this since there are some nice Jewish guys on Jdate in whom I am interested, I shouldn't ruin my already slim chances by having a shoddy profile, since I don't go to bars to meet people there are no single Jewish guys in the hospital, (unlike what every impressionable Jewish girl is raised to think) where I spend most of my time. Now, some of you might have thought that I was going to say "crappy profile", but even after I put time into this thing, beefing it up, that still might be the case. O well, I tried. I feel like I'm doing a dear diary entry although, I never did that as a little girl, b/c I was a tomboy hate to write, but my friends say, to get a guy, I need to show more of my feminine side there's a first time for everything, so, this will be my first dear diary entry. Well diary…now I'm on the treadmill b/c I ate half the container of froyo in the time it took me to write those two stupid paragraphs. And so now I'm doing my usual multi-taking routine, maintaining my feminine figure while being productive. Hey, there's the optimist in me, already telling myself that this effort will yield a boy. Whoops, I meant guy, well no, I want someone who is playful, young at heart, and not set in his ways like an old man, whoa, too far, ok, back to me. I'm so stoked. I got my first chest tube two days ago in a gsw last night an intubation, so cool. I'll spare you the details for now, in case you are faint hearted, but be prepared next time, b/c this stuff is exciting and I would like to share. And if you've noticed that I talk about the hospital a lot, well duh, it's not that I'm a stuck up doc, its just that it's my life - I spend most of my time there like it. Well, if I had my way, it wouldn't really be my life. Ideally I would spend lots of time with my guy, I would do BJJ everyday, practice medicine and teach residents and med students in the happy land of the pediatric emergency dept, spend some time in my office doing research, break things up by watching the daily show on the elliptical, learn some torah with my guy, a partner, group or rabbi and in between these things have rainbow cookies and self-serve froyo to keep me going. So I mentioned the torah, yeah…so I grew up reform but toward the end o'college, this orthodox rabbi at BJJ invited me to his house for Shabbos and a nice doc did too. Since then I've been interested in Yiddishkeit. I studied in Yerushalayim a bit during my year off in between college and med school and since then have enjoyed and made a consistent effort to participate Shabbos meals and learning as much as my schedule allows. So, I still don't fall into any category except a sparked nishama and will see where that takes me. That's all for now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident in Emergency Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college