Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dlynn8438

31 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the bar scene and hoping Match is better

In her own words

I was born and raised in Amarillo, and just recently moved back to start my career here. I'm a very family oriented person who has many eclectic interests. I have always loved music; jazz, classical, rock, country - pretty much anything. Over the years I've also been interested in cars, billiards, ballet, and digital art/photography. My friends would generally describe me as smart, spontaneous, outgoing, and someone who loves friendly argument (thus, the career as an attorney =) I also have a very sarcastic sense of humor. For better or for worse, I'm also a very determined/ambitious person who doesn't like to take no for an answer. My parents instilled in me the idea that you can do anything if you're willing to work hard enough, and I've always believed that they were right. I've never tried online dating before, but I know so many people that met their significant others online that I thought I'd give it a try. Basically, I'm looking for someone who likes me for who I am. I spent a lot of years soul searching and trying to figure out who I was and where I was meant to be. Although I don't have it all figured out, I definitely feel like I know much more about myself and what I was put on this earth for. I also want to find someone who has very strong family ties. Friends and family are extremely important to me and throughout undergrad and law school I traveled up to Amarillo quite often just to make sure that I didn't miss important events in their lives. I also want to find someone career oriented, or at least understanding that I value my career a lot right now. Although I do want to have a family somewhere down the road, I'm not in any rush. I also want someone who can get into an argument and not let it erupt into drama. I think having a disagreement every once in a while is healthy for any relationship be it a friend or significant other. I also love to travel and would want someone who shares that interest. Whether it's going up to a cabin in the woods or flying around the world, vacations are a much needed part of my life - although I'm starting to learn that vacationing will be much harder now that I've started a full time job.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

It says Cats plural, but I really just have one very spoiled, extremely overweight cat named Harley.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, England, Ireland

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Karaoke, Museums, Concerts, Symphony, Ballet, Billiards

Last read

Les Miserables - I love the musical so much that I had to read the book. It's a great read and has enough differences from the musical story line to keep it exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated law school and moved back to Amarillo to start my career as an attorney