Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rese_cup

34 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Nutley, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice.

In her own words

I am someone who dreams about growing my business into a real success story, but knows that money is isn't' everything. Lately I come to realize that life is short and my dream is for me to find a man whom I can laugh with and learn from. I would like a man who is not afraid to take a chance on living his dreams and is looking to form a long lasting serious relationship. Most importantly I am looking for a man who has an open heart and isn't afraid to be vulnerable. A man who is not only willing to support me but my dreams as well. Someone who is looking to put in the time on forming a friendship first and relationship second. If I had to describe myself I would have to say I am someone who works extremely hard; but I also know how to relax and have good time. I love to laugh and I am not afraid to be a little silly. I am always up for something off the beaten path; but I also enjoy laying on the couch with a good book or movie. My life's motto would be "Treat others they way you want to be treated" and this extends not only in my relationships but in my every day life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sun and water is where I want to be. I love the islands, but lately I have really felt like traveling to Ireland. I guess I have been watching too many chick flicks.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I pretty much love anything with Bass, my music taste ranges from Coldplay and Keane to Soulja Boy and Little Wayne. Although I love a good rerun I will probably pick up a good book on my day off.

For fun

I love being outside in my spare time. Give me the movies on a rainy day, a museum on a lazy sunday, and the beach on a beautiful saturday afternoon. Lately I am obsessed with beaches on Cape Cod.

Last read

The War of Art, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Personal MBA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner of handmade cosmetic company and have been for about 9 years. My company creates all-natural handmade bath and body products which we then distribute through wholesale and retail channels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am also of carribean heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral