Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DebSportsFan

39 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the type of girl who likes to hang out watching T.V. as much as I like to go traveling around the globe.

In her own words

I am a major sports fan who also enjoys traveling, reading, and cooking. I'm originally from St. Louis, but have lived in the DFW area since 2001. For the past 15 years I have worked for an airline in the Operations Department. This has given me the ability to travel quite a bit. I sometimes have crazy work schedules, since I work shift work, but I am very lucky that this allows me to have extra days off. I have traveled all over the U.S., Caribbean, and Western Europe. I've enjoyed sightseeing in London, Paris, and Amsterdam to name a few. I'm a big fan of cruising and have been to Hawaii, Alaska, Mexico and my personal favorite the Caribbean Islands. There are plenty of more destinations to explore and I'm looking forward to finding a partner that is also excited about seeing these great wonders. Since I have the added perks of flying I also enjoy taking day trips to different U.S. cities. I've flown to New Orleans to see Anne Rice's house and eat fried alligator, flown to Boston for a cup of clam chowder. I've even been able to fly to both Florida and Arizona to see Spring Training games. As I've said I'm a huge sports fan. I used to play soccer and basketball. I enjoy watching football, baseball, soccer, and hockey. I do favor the St. Louis sport teams, but since moving to Texas I now consider myself a Rangers fan as well. When I'm not at work or watching one of my teams play, I also enjoy reading and cooking. I enjoy reading everything from murder mysteries to romance novels to autobiographies of my favorite Rock n Roll stars. Some of my favorite authors are John Sanford, David Baldacci, and Laurel Hamilton. Over the past few years I've enjoyed becoming a cook. I enjoy hosting dinner parties with my neighbors so I can try out new recipes. I am a tad bit shy when first meeting people, but once I'm comfortable watch out I love to talk. If you think we would make a good match send me a quick email. I look forward to learing about you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the carribean, hanging over at friends houses, visiting my family,

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

watching Missouri football, playing with my dog, hanging with friends, traveling

For fun

I like to hang with friends, go to movies, watch tv, watch sporting events, travel, go to concerts, and to cook

Last read

I'm constantly reading some type of book, but probably one of the funniest books I've read is Ozzy Osborne's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral