
leila_coltrane

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Too sweet to be sour, too nice to be mean...

In her own words

I'm secretly kind of a dork. I'm a little (okay, maybe a lot) sarcastic and I'm told I can be a little intimidating, but the truth is on the inside I'm just a big softie. The easiest way to win me over is to make me laugh. I'll try anything once, but my favorite thing to do on a hot summer night would be to go to Camden Yards and have a beer and a hot dog and then go run amok on the town. I'm looking for a partner in crime who has a sense of adventure but is also totally cool with being a couch potato bum with me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Coltrane. We have a love-hate relationship. Up until a few months ago, I also had a golden retriever named Leila who was my baby, but she ran away in March and I haven't been able to find her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Favorite show is Legit....favorite food is anything you can put cheese, ranch or sour cream on...favorite movie is American Beauty. I am an O's and Ravens fan, but my heart will always belong to the Twins and Vikings (no matter how bad they suck).

For fun

I admittedly watch too much TV. If I'm at home, that's probably what I'm doing. Other than that, I love going out and just having fun. I like to fly by the seat of my pants. If I have to take something seriously, I'm not gonna enjoy doing it.

Last read

I think the last book I read was The Help. I refuse to read 50 Shades of Gray, but the reviews for it on Amazon are priceless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I spent ten years in the Air Force as a Chinese linguist and now I work as a consultant for the defense contracting firm Booz Allen Hamilton (yeah, that Booz Allen...stupid Edward Snowden...grr).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm just a wholesome corn-fed chick from the Midwest. ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in being a good person just because that's what everyone should be.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have a formal degree, but I graduated from the Defense Language Institute, so that counts for something, right?