Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetgirl081982

32 year old woman | Windber, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A sweet girl looking for a sweet romantic guy who is going to love her for her!

In her own words

I live in a small boring town, with my parents below their house in my own apartment, its great i love it, I can be down there whenever i want for hours with out anyone bothering me. I like sitting out on my swing and just watching the nature around me, I live in the county I get to see dear, bears, and any other wild animals that you can think of. The kind of guy I would like to be with would have to like football of course im sure he would, like to go to games with me and sit with me holding my hand and holding me tight when its cold out! He has to be kind, caring, understaning, like me for me, love to have fun, loves his family and being with his girls family, also to have a family of his own someday. He also has to be very romantic, like giving his girl flowers, and special little gifts once in a while, having romantic candlelight dinners.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Well, where i live there isnt much to do here, or to go unless you like going to wal-mart alot! I would love to go to hawaii, or some where nice and warm and realixing. I love beaches and walking on the beach at night and holding hands.

Favorite things

I like anykind of music as long as it sounds good to me! I read murder mysteries. my favorite foods, are anything italian. I'll tell you the movie i dont like which are horrors. Favorite tv show american chopper w/ Paul Sr. and Paul Jr.

For fun

I love going out and having fun. partying when i can! Hanging with friends, My favorite thing to do is go to football games, i love football its my favorite sport. I also like going on nice romantic walk, and just spending time with that special some

Last read

the last thing i read was a magazine, called American Iron. its all about motorcycles i love motorcycles too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born In Windber PA. I come from germany on both sides of the family, also have some indian from both sides not too much just enough that when i get a tan in the summer im dark.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college
I attended Windber Area High School in Windber Pa. graduated 2001