Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game

In her own words

I am a happy, fun loving girl that is addicted to laughter. I am a dork that way (but a cute one). I love joking around. I think it makes life easier and much more enjoyable. So I definitely need a guy with a great sense of humor and can keep me laughing! :) I was raised in sunny south Florida with great morals and values and with a very supportive family. I appreciate the simple pleasures of life and am so thankful for amazing friends and family that have helped mold me into the person that I am today. I love helping people and listening to others. I truly enjoy sharing a few words of encouragement to a discouraged friend or give a friendly smile to a shy stranger. Sometimes the smallest acts reap the biggest benefits (at least for me). I really value a man with a great sense of compassion for others. I also consider myself witty and pretty adventurous. I love to try new things! Life is too short to not live it to the fullest. I'm a dental student at University of Florida College of Dentistry and am excited to start the new chapter in my life. Anything I do, either in school or in my personal life, I love to stand out and be different. I have always loved to be unique and be one of a kind because I think that is what will leave a mark on this life once you are gone. I really love baseball, especially the Miami Marlins! I like to watch basketball too, go Miami Heat! I love playing sports too, baseball, tennis, and basketball in particular, yet any sport that looks fun I would try. I am not a big clubbing party girl, that’s just not my type of fun. I love taking a walk outside, playing with my dogs, hanging out with friends and family, going to a dinner, seeing a movie, going to a baseball game, going to concerts, and those types of things. My biggest hobby as a kid was collecting every collection car I could get and dream of one day owning the real thing. I can balance responsibility and pleasure. I want someone who is not afraid of taking risks, since that is what really gives life a boost! I thrive around gentlemen and professionals who have dreams and aspirations. I want to milk everything that I can out of my life and look forward to meeting someone who is also appreciative of what he has, but also tries to make the most of his life and does not limit himself. I am looking for someone who will complement me, not complete me. Will it be you? Only one way to find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views



Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Dental Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an all-American girl with a taste of Latina charm! I am half Cuban and half Puerto Rican. The best of both worlds! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral