
irondiva753

29 year old woman | Stuart, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Pretty, and tough!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone I can tell anything and everything to, a best friend . Someone who is there for me no matter what. And has a great since of humor, who knows what he wants and works hard to get it. I am loyal to a fault. I am a Capricorn, so I have a very driven personality, I'm a adrenaline junkie, I''m very independent, I have my own business, I'm very well adjusted and confident , but I am also very loving and cuddly. I'm pretty cute to. I'm Italian, Native American, and Irish.I would like someone who is mentally and emotionally strong,who can actually handle me for who I am and not be intimidated!

Her interests

Business networking , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Yes lots.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere there is water!

Favorite things

I am a sucker for tacky reality shows, like mob wives, and Jersey shore. But i also like political shows like hardball with Chris Mathews.

For fun

Go out to eat, relax with a nice glass of wine,go running, or swimming anything outside.Hang out at home with some of my pets.Maybe go to a nice clothing store and shop.

Last read

dont



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional horse trainer and instructor.I own my own business.I am tough but laid back at the same time, i am very calm in bad situations. Because i train horses i have to be calm cool and collected.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very cute, athletic, smart ,funny, Italian girl. Looking for someone who likes to be active, and outdoorsy, must love animals,no smokers, likes to drink on occasion.Not religious,interested in politics,SMART!.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a huge personality, i am not a stupid bimbo, and i tell it like it is.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I started apprenticing with professional horse trainers right out of highschool. I knew what i wanted to do at age 8 , and i have persued it ever since.