
2828mp

37 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking adventures and meaningful connections

In her own words

There is a lot to say about me, but I will try to keep it simple. I?m a manager in the natural foods industry and I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle (most of the time). I buy organic and local whenever possible, even better when I can get it from my own garden and think food taste best when backpacking. I?m not super high maintenance but do take pride in my appearance and like to get all dolled from time to time. I lived in Mexico for a year and love traveling and learning about other cultures. My ultimate trip would be six months traveling from the southernmost tip of Chile back to California. I own my home and 5 acres which I spend a good amount of time learning how to fix it up, prior to that I lived in my yurt for 10 years. I really enjoy sharing my home space with friends and family and I have been known to throw epic BBQhorseshoe competitions in the summertime. I am hoping to meet someone who is open-minded and kind-hearted. Someone who doesn?t take life to seriously and is passionate about their own, a lover of art,music and live shows but can also appreciate silence and simple living. The ability to endure my sarcasm and weird sense of humor is a must and to appreciate it would be even better. A level of fitness is a must too, I am not looking for perfection but I do live an active lifestyle and need be with someone who can keep up with me. Also I prefer to meet up in person sooner than later, I feel it's really difficult to tell who someone is through the computer and if there is any chemistry. Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck finding your match!:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Table Mountain in the springtime for the wildflowers, the Yuba river anytime of year. My favorite travel spots so far Ecuador, Costa Rica and Mexico, hopefully more to come...

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of different types of music, if it is done well I can listen to it and appreciate it, if its live and danceable even better. I generally don't watch much TV, I tend to watch more movies. I do like watching football with friends.

For fun

I am open to trying new things and exploring new areas. Weekend trips to the bay area, art museums. Cooking and feeding my friends, trying new restaurants fancy or not. Lots of river time with my pup in the summertime.

Last read

The last thing I read was Reader Digest Home Improvement, it has been my bible since I bought my house. I am also reading lots on gardening and landscaping right now, feeling Springtime right around the corner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral