
suea4104

44 year old woman | Ellsworth, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 90 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to have fun and laugh a lot!!!

In her own words

Thought I would give this a try...I was in a long term relationship which ended over a year ago. I am very active, very fit and enjoy activities that promote a healthy body. Don't get me wrong...I love to go for a hike and then have a beer at the local bar! I am laid back and willing to try most things in life. I enjoy working out, hiking, running, biking,tennis, camping and just about anything that is outdoors and physical. I am very independent and not a high maintenance girl. I enjoy having a life of my own as well as having someone to share it with. I am a professional equestrian and that is a big part of my life. I travel to Southern Maine frequently for business.So, meeting up with someone in Southern Maine is a possibility. I would love to find someone that has similar interests to have fun with. Even if we just end up being friends. I am very passionate about animals. I am interested in someone that is also very active and has a good sense of humor. Honesty is very important to me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Acadia National Park, Bahamas, New Hampshire (my parents live there), the nightlife in Paris, Asheville, NC, and anywhere warm in the winter.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Ice Cream, Popcorn, Comedies, Moscato, Corona, hanging out with my family and friends, traveling, gardening.......

For fun

Hiking with my dog, camping, movies, and anything that is physical.

Last read

Do Men Really Prefer Blondes?- The science behind Sex, Love, and Attraction. Military Dogs Stephen King Books Dean Koontz Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional equestrian. I train, sell, and competitively show horses. I also train others to ride at my facility or theirs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates degree in Animal Science Associates degree in Business Management Certified Riding Instructor