Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iflip4u1452

43 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles of Arlington, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In her own words

It's hard to give a good description of myself on demand. It seems a little awkward, but here goes... I'm an outgoing girl who enjoys a good laugh, good wine, and even better conversation. Happy, sincere and confident people make me smile. I love spending time with my closest friends, going to movies, listening to good music, working out, reading when I can, a little television, and just enjoying the friends and family around me. I am over the bar scene, but I'm not a hermit. I love having a night out on the town with a great guy. I can go from t-shirts and shorts to a formal dress in the same day. I'm comfortable in most settings. I'm pretty direct, very honest, and sometimes I wish I had a stronger filter. I'm strong, independent, and confident, but not to the point of arrogance. I can laugh at myself, and often do. I'm ready for a steady, strong relationship with a good guy. But I'm not rushing anything. I want to take the time to meet some good people and see how it goes from there. I'm looking for: Confidence Intelligence Trustworthiness Sense of Humor Interested in a healthy lifestyle (not necessarily a workout addict) Genuine personality No drama or hangups on exes Local (I think we've all tried the long distance thing, and really, how often does that work?) And generally just a good guy Oh and at least one photo (I took the time to post recent photos of myself out of respect for you; I expect the same) I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Sophie is my neurotic little rat terrier. Charlie is my Schnauzer/Yorkie puppy with more energy than I can handle at times. They are both spoiled rotten to the core.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved my trips to Europe, and the Caribbean is great too! I enjoy weekend trips to a BB, or a getaway to another state. I don't really have any favorite local hotspots. A nice place with good music and good friends is always fun.

College

Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Most music except for rap; Jon Stewart; a really good outdoor concert; The Walking Dead; great night out with friends; traveling; The Princess Bride; good conversation on a patio with live music is one of the best places to be.

For fun

I like movies, dinner with friends, reading, a little television, concerts, and working out, good conversation with a great glass of wine.

Last read

Currently reading my friend's brother's book called Identity. So far so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral