Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

75purplehearts

40 year old woman | Dedham, MA, United States | Seeking men 39-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match will soon be a thing of the past for me

In her own words

**As of June 3rd Match will be a thing of the past for me. I've met some great people but haven't found the one for me. ** I am a divorced mom of 2 who is looking to finally live life to its fullest. I grew up in a very small town in Massachusetts, Northbridge, but have lived in Dedham since 2003. I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I love sarcasm. I tend to get a kick out of my own jokes and make fun of myself when I do something completely stupid! I LOVE the Red Sox! I am not so much up on all of the names of the players as I used to be, but enjoy watching games just the same. I've already got tickets to 3 games this season and I can't wait!! I'm looking for someone that is self sufficient. I've gotten into relationships in the past that rely too much on me to do some of the simplest things in life. I don't want that kind of relationship anymore. I want to feel appreciated and adored every day. Someone that understands that emotional connection is very important in a relationship. Someone that will send a quick text to say hi just to let me know they are thinking of me. I like a guy who knows how to take control but isn't controlling. A guy who will be willing to make plans for our first date rather than being the type that looks to me to make the decision. I have no problem making decisions but if a man can't do this, I feel, that is a sign of insecurity. If you have pics in your profile, please make sure they are up to date rather than more flattering ones from years past. I am not shallow but if I look at a profile with a pic I want to be sure that's who I'm meeting. Someone who accepts my children (ages 9,7) as part of me. I have Saturday afternoons through Tuesday afternoons free. They are with me 4 nights and with my ex 3 nights. Someone who knows how to have fun whether it be at an event or just hanging out with a bottle of wine and great conversation. A great cook would be a plus! I have 6 small tattoos and a larger one on my back. Also I have my nose pierced so if this isn't what you're looking for that's fine with me. I am who I am on the inside no matter what! ; ) I'm eager to start this next chapter in my life knowing a little more now of what I want (and don't want) in a relationship. I was in the Financial industry for 13 years prior to having kids. I currently work part time as a receptionist in an insurance agency. Within the next couple months I will be transitioning out of this role into something more in depth within the agency. This works for now being that I get to work and be the best mom I can be.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is awesome. She puts up with a lot given my kids and their friends have been known to chase her around my house! Lol She also loves to play fetch especially with nerd darts! So, yes I have a cat but I am not a cat lady! Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love any place that involves the beach!! I've been to Aruba a few times and Mexico.

Favorite things

I've been into trying new foods. I love watching comedies. I am not a football fan so my idea of a great fall or winter Sunday does not include watching "the game". I LOVE seeing the excitement in my kids' faces when they experience new things!

For fun

I want to try so many new things. I want to push myself to do things that I'm scared to do. I want to do things like a zipline tour or skydiving. I'd also love to go to one of those wine/painting parties that seem to be so popular these days.

Last read

I cannot seem to get myself to settle myself down enough to get lost in a good book these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I was in the financial industry for 13 yrs. I stopped after my son was born. I ultimately want to get into human services. I want to be a woman's advocate or mentor women on getting back on their feet after a substance abuse or mental health crisis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference