
irish_Erin06

27 year old woman | Columbia, MO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles of Saint Peters, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
save the last dance for me

In her own words

I am the type of person that wants to grab life by the horns. I am an avid Catholic Christian, and seek God's wisdom when I need it, and thank him for the blessings he has given me. I am constantly challenging myself in all aspects of my life. I love being outside. I live right by the MKT, and run whenever I can. I also love to go walking/hiking on the trails throughout Columbia, including Capen. On the other hand, I can be completely content relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I am incredibly passionate about everything I do. I could go on forever, so if you have questions, ask! My ideal guy would treat me like a lady, and be a true gentleman. He would be confident but not cocky. He would be able to carry on an intelligent conversation, while still making me laugh. He should not be afraid to try new things. He would have an amazing heart and faith in God. He would have a real drive for life, never settle, and just be able to have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My Golden Retriever at my parent's house in STL is my gem. I love him! I love when I get to visit him there!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outside!

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My Cards and anything Mizzou. My fav shows are Friends and Will and Grace. I love just about any type of music except the really bad screaming rock. Some of my favs are: Frank Sinatra, Zac Brown Band, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, and James Taylor.

For fun

i love watching movies, meeting new people, and experiencing things for the first time!

Last read

The Five People You Meet in Heaven, by Mitch Albom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a job that I love. The people I work with are the reason I do what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family takes a lot of pride in our roots. I am Swedish and Irish, and my family celebrates both of these at Christmas, birthdays, and St. Patty's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love my faith. It gets me through the hardest times in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral