








44 year old woman | Winthrop, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your ticket to Canada!

In her own words

I live in the Methow Valley, a community and place that defines my life in many ways. I'm a Canadian, so if Trump wins in November, I could be your ticket north :) I live a life that is guided by simplicity and it includes being with people I love, exploring the natural world, using my body to explore it (trail running, hiking, rock climbing, nordic skiing, camping) and watching my kids thrive. I'm optimistic, warm, and earnest. I like to laugh and spend time with open and positive people. For the right guy, my kids are the bonus package. They live with me half time and are wonderful people (7 and 12). I'm savoring parenting for sure. My education was in geology, conservation biology and education, and my work, where I live in the Methow, has been in the non-profit world around land conservation and a sustainable recreation economy based on the trails system here. I currently work in the recreation industry and take June and July off to get out and explore. I am pretty much living the life I would live if there was only a year to live, and yet I would like to share the journey when it feels right..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

It's worth meeting me just so you can meet Bodhi!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places on earth: High alpine lakes (Wind River Range), rugged coastlines (Lopez Island), the Methow Valley in any season, good weekend in the city. Wouldn't mind a trip to Italy and Croatia this year.......climbing, eating, swimming.


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

My kids, Mary Oliver, trail running on a high ridge, climbing. acoustic live music, wish I played guitar because I love to sing. I write poetry, love to laugh,and spend a ton of time on the trails. I enjoy cooking - hope you do too

For fun

I spend most of my free time recreating - running, skiing, climbing, but I also enjoy live music, travel, theater, good films, eating out and cooking. I like to bake. I can make cookie dough in 2 minutes :) Pies are a my specialty.

Last read

Euphoria, The Things They Carried, The Art of Hearing Heartbeats, The Sun Magazine, Mary Oliver, Wonder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Trying to be "mindful".
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Trying to be "mindful".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Biology, Undergraduate in Geology, real life degree in non-profit administration.