

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Not your typical girl next door.

In her own words

Me? Lover of good food, music and conversation. I enjoy the local food scene so I dine out more than I should. Concerts at the Q and House of Blues and shows at Playhouse Square are great. But I also look forward to tailgating during football season. I used to run half marathons pretty regularly. Now? not so much but I'm getting back into running again. You? A generous man who isn't afraid to be assertive and challenge a confident woman. I want the excitement of being with a person who shares the same interests and simply wants to enjoy life together. Life's too short not to try anything or everything. I may be snarky at times, but I'm also loyal. I believe in surrounding myself with fun, passionate people. If that's you, say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean and lakeside retreats. Chicago. San Diego. Jersey Shore. Disney. I love the local food scene - from a night out on West 25th to a Saturday morning trip to the West Side Market.

Favorite things

My daughter. Then in no particular order: French fries. A little chapel off of Lake Michigan. Tulips. Crisp autumn air. Pad see ew. Sting. Maroon 5. Ingrid Michaelson. Me and Bobby McGee.

For fun

I'm always open to new adventures. I enjoy trying new foods and wish I could travel more often. I appreciate music and love concerts and theatre performances, but I'm comfortable watching sports in the stadium or on the big screen too.

Last read

NY Times. If I Stay. Messenger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a creative field that's as close to my dream job as possible. It took me some time to determine what I wanted to be when I grow up, and I'm grateful I never settled.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college