
Chenoa15

30 year old woman | Stanwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If its to be its up to me ;-)

In her own words

My friends would say Im outgoing, fun, determined, spontaneous. I would say Im pretty level headed, motivated, loving. I am excited about life and also happy with where I am at. I have lots that makes me smile. I enjoy family and friends (Im an identical twin). Also, sunsets, concerts, plans 4 adventure and good movies. I get my lil kiddos (Ages 3 5) half the time so I cherish the time I have with them and they know just how to keep me smiling! Im proud to be a college graduate and working in a fulfilling career as a social worker (hired working for the state two days after graduation). I am also proud to be of Native decent and apart of a committee that educates foster children about culture. Im looking for someone who enjoys quality time, I am independent but really thrive in a relationship that I get to make connection with the time we do get. I am sick of meeting guys who are immature and scared from their past. I live in the moment and live the opposite of fear. I like a guy who is sweet, confident, and playful. I am a clear communicator, honest and open minded. I believe respect is a foundation of a relationship and desire one that there is attraction and lots of fun!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leavenworth, Winthrop, The Gorge, Hawaii, California, Juneau, Santa Fe Warm Beach,

Favorite things

I watched this season of American Idol and loved it, I did read the Twilight series if you know what that is ;-), I love all sorts of music...Red hot chili peppers are awesome, classic rock is fun to dance too, raised on country, & matchbox 20.

For fun

Right now I spend time w/ friends, pretty much down for whatever. I am full of spontaneity and will go to anything that sounds fun. Recently went to Leavenworth, baker lake, roller skating and to a country cover band to dance. The beach 4 sure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the state as a social worker for children's administration.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian and French creole.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from WSU but also attended college in Hawaii and Olympia. I played soccer and ran x-country in college.