
XterraChick1981

33 year old woman | West Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wonder what the future holds?

In her own words

Sorry, Guys if you liked the fact I had an Xterra, I sold it:( I miss the off roading but I needed something better on gas and more room! I am very goal orientated and always trying to better my career and myself. My new goals are eating healthier and working out with T25 and the gym! If you don't know what T25 is check it out! You might enjoy it as well:) I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family whether it be going out on the town or just staying in for a good movie and talking. I enjoy going to sporting events, going to local events, and at times just taking a relaxing evening off from everyday life. I am very easy going and willing to try new things. I am also very honest and independent sometimes to a fault! You MUST like dogs. I have a Giant and a Mini Schnauzer. They both are very trained and taking classes to be local therapy dogs for schools and hospitals around the area. I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to go after it. I want a well rounded man that is out going, loyal, honest, has a sense of humor, family orientated, enjoys working out and eating healthy, able to communicate with intelligent conversations, educated beyond high school, wants to better himself, and has goals in life. He must also know how to let loose and have a fun night out on the town once in awhile! Thanks for visiting my profile and if you are interested, please don't hesitate to send a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a mini Schnauzer named Emma. She is 10 years old. I also have Giant Schnauzer named Rena. She is a three years old. I spend a lot time training Rena in obedience, agility, and therapy classes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel to are1) the Outerbanks, NC 2)Vegas to see my brother and his family 3) Duluth is just a beautiful get away that is close Favorite Local Bars:1) Olearys 2) JL Beers 3) Divas and Rockstars 4)Restaurant bars for happy ho

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, House Hunters, Local News, Long Island Medium (she's funny to watch), Football and Hockey games, Modern Life, Movies: Blind Side, Jerry Mcguire, Freedom Writers, Dangerous Minds, The Help, and Expandables.

For fun

Teaching, Hanging out with friends and family, Bonfires, Traveling, Fishing/Boating, Going to the Lakes, Mini Golf, Working out at the gym, Biking, Hiking, Motorcyles, Going to movies, Wine Tasting, Redhawk/Twins Games, Vikings Games, and Fargo Force

Last read

I read a lot of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult. I also keep up on the local and world news. I attend numerous classes a year on teaching strategies and current findings of special needs children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have two bachelor degrees: one in Early Childhood and one Elementary Education. I am currently teaching Preschool in a 4 and 5 year old classroom.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral