Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Louisville, CO, United States | Seeking men 26-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall and athletic how about a game of basketball?

In her own words

A little about who I am and what I am looking for. I can say I am one of the few natives here in Colorado. Sports are big part of my life I could be seen at a sports bar watching football or basketball. On the other hand I could also go for hikes when it's nice out . yes we have some beautiful mountains here. Of course all of the common winter sports I can go skiing. Due to playing basketball it's been a while since Iv gone skiing. If you like the athletic type I just might play catch with a football or take you on a game of basketball or volleyball. On the flip side I can also get all fancy on you to. Yes I like to dress well and I think men should be dressed well at times to. Luckily my job is working with kids so I don't need to dress up every day. When I have the chance to get dressed up for the night out well Iv been told my nick name is fancy. Meaning I guess I have good style. Iv been told from every age from mine on up to 40' is about having fun and living it drama free. Now this is the part that you men need to know. I am nice and yes I'm tall but don't let that scare you. Iv been told if I wasn't the one saying hi that most guys wouldn't come up to me. Not sure why this is yet my grandpas have no fear in coming up to me. The most important thing I want out of my man one day. Is I would love to have a family man, some one who knows how to treat a lady but yet has respect. Further more I love sports when there are kids in the picture I love it when the dad is out playing with his kids. Men who like it simple here is the basics I would want.. Loyal Respectful Family man Traveling Drama free and loves to have fun

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go to would be downtown Denver to the nuggets games and broncos games. Jaxs for happy hour,the JW in cherry creek. Red rocks, going on bike rides, running on trails.

Favorite things

Most the time I usually stay active. Going for hikes, working out, bbq with my friends and family,. If I watch tv it's usually football or basketball games, csi shows, Chicago fire, criminal minds.

For fun

I love having fun doing just about anything active like going to football, basketball games, skiing, hiking, running, working out, going to happy hours, spending time with my sisters. Exploring new spots, jet skiing, tubing,

Last read

Eat right for your blood type,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Iv Been a nanny for about 7 years so it's safe to say I love kids.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral