Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JayeJaye87

27 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love my family (especially my niece and...

In her own words

I love my family (especially my niece and nephews), my friends, Nashville, KY Wildcat basketball, shooting guns, driving through the beautiful countryside, animals, having new adventures, traveling, music (especially country), dancing, Zumba, boxing, my job, driving for Lyft. Things that are important to me: My faith, making a difference in the world around me, being a good friend, treating people the way I want to be treated. I'm looking for someone I can settle down with who will be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone that I can jump in the car with and go on a spontaneous trip. Someone who has a big heart and cares for other people. Someone I can cuddle with on the couch all day. Someone who will be affectionate. Someone to be active with. Someone I can be silly with... I try not to take myself too seriously. I appreciate the sweet, small things in life and want someone to share those. I can be pretty sarcastic and quick witted, and I usually don't take myself too seriously. I love to laugh! I'm usually never the crazy, loud life of the party, although I know how to have a good time. I'm more of an observant person.. I love people watching. You should know that I like to be pursued, not the other way around. If you are interested in getting to know me, then make it happen. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a big animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love listening to live music.. so anywhere that has a good mix of that. I like Demonbreun and Midtown. I also like coffee shops.. my favorite is The Well. And I recently went to Savannah, GA... it is my new favorite place!

Favorite things

My family and friends, hanging out with my niece and nephews, coffee, going out to eat, sleeping in, being outside (especially in the fall), the beach, Thanksgiving and Christmas, country music, church, sunshine.

For fun

In my spare time I like to go to dinner with friends, go to the gym, volunteer, watch t.v., go away for the weekend, go out to a bar occasionally, and just be in good company.

Last read

Currently reading Sam's Letters to Jennifer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral