Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You are responsible for your own happiness!

In her own words

There is a purpose for everyone you meet. Some will test you, some will use you, and some will teach you; but most importantly some will bring out the best in you. There is more to know about me if you are interested in a confident individual who is not afraid to try all that life has to offer. Through past experiences, I've opened my eyes to new challenges and adventures while having fun along the way. I like to say I'm a tall 5'. I may seem like a small package but I have a big heart and a bigger personality. Little things make me smile, like watching my son laugh at his cartoons; the person on the street wearing a hot dog costume waving patrons to come into their store; driving with the window open on a crisp winter morning to get a natural blush on my cheeks; the SmartCar sporting a Mohawk that I see every now and then as I drive into work. I love the day to day images that pass through our lives. We take these for granted, and may not matter to us, but some of these are important to others. What makes you smile? I'm looking for a strong confident man that can also show his vulnerable side; someone conversant and who will also listen; someone who loves to laugh, yet is not afraid to laugh at oneself; someone who is close to his friends and family, as to understand the closeness with mine. Are you that person? I'm looking forward to your email or wink. Thank you for reading my profile, and happy searching!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything Chicago: museums, the lakefront, theater, live music, street festivals, etc.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV show: Seinfeld (A show about nothing and everything.) Movie: When Harry Met Sally (I'm a hopeless romantic. You really don't need to see the movie; just listen to the dialogue.) Music: Almost anything (I love to sing if I know the words.)

For fun

In no particular order: Dining, cooking, wine tasting, long walks, movies, working out, spending time with family and friends, traveling, picnics, live music, karaoke, theatre, comedy clubs, just chilling

Last read

Your Match profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Chemistry with a minor in Environmental Engineering