
KAYLUVKAY

38 year old woman | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for true love 😘

In her own words

I'm looking for a mature true gentleman, someone who's kind hearted, intelligent, respectful, sincere, compassionate, honest and last but not least kids friendly…Great sense of humor is a huge plus cuz I really enjoy being around people that can make me laugh :)))) I am a well educated hardworking professional. I enjoy spending time with my friends, traveling, dinning out and going out in general but at the same time I'm also very family oriented and love to be just home cuddling on the couch watching a good movie and eating popcorn… I believe in a healthy and active lifestyle. I really enjoy cooking and baking for my family and friends (always need a new recipe taster!!!). Absolutely love nature and all it has to offer... People say I'm very sweet, loving, caring, trustworthy, witty, fun, very loyal and extremely affectionate with the ones I love... I'm the kind of woman who exactly knows what she wants…very selective and confident yet not conceited… I love what I do for living!!!!! Working in the hospital is my daily reminder of the importance of appreciating each and every day. It has provided me an amazing view of life I'm not so sure I would otherwise have. I'm thankful for everything I have, especially health... I love life and try to make the very best out of it every day. I feel so ready and excited to begin a new chapter in my life :))) Anyways, thank you for stopping by and the best of luck :))))))) Muah!!!!!!! peace and love, Kay Psssst....my infatuation with live theatre is like a never ending affair....the only addiction I have ;))))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover :))))) love them all!!!!!!!!!!! Have a little bunny "Coco" and an adorable puppy "LuLu" Love them dearly!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite are MAUI and KEY WEST but I also love San Francisco, Prague, Cracow, Paris, Rome, London..... In the near future I'm planning on going to Australia and New Zealand....

Favorite things

Music, movies, musicals, concerts, spending time with my little muffins, family and friends.... Swimming, riding a bike, horseback riding, Playing guitar and piano in my free time....my liltle way to relax Love to cuddle on the couch ;)))

For fun

Going to the movies, comedy clubs, sport events, concerts, museums and galleries...nights out with friends....Absolutely love live theatre and musicals..... I also like finding new good restaurants ;)

Last read

5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman Love books on psychology.... The Book Thief by Markus Zusak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish and proud of it!!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, German, Italian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral