Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hoping4unreno

46 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dare you to take a chance, it could be fun, you never know until you try!!

In her own words

Ok, I am not good at describing myself. My friends would say I am crazy (in a good way tho, lol), fun loving, loyal, trustworthy, and maybe a little spontaneous. I would describe me as loyal, funny, sweet, trustworthy. I am who I am because of the good times and the struggles that I have been through. I would not be the same person if not for my ups and downs. Things happen for a reason. I love life, the outdoors, cuddling, talking, or even a drive. Holding hands or sitting next to someone special on a park bench or the couch to cuddle for a movie. Do you like animals? I have a dog and birds. I am into helping others in need when I am able too. I have kids, and grandkids and they are the most important thing in my life. They come first as they should yours if you have them too. What I am looking for in a mate would be the following but not limited to, hehe. I want my best friend, a trustworthy and loyal man. One that enjoys the company of a warm and friendly lady. A guy who loves to laugh as much as he loves to make others laugh. Someone who loves the outdoors and is spontaneous to boot. I love giving and receiving back runs, you? I love to fish, camp, and go quading too. I am not good or fast at the quading but love it anyway. I am a bit of a romantic, and would love to share that side of me. So, if you got this far then I have sparked some interest in you. So, please don't hesitate to drop me a line. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a rescue pup. I have a parrot and 2 cockatiels. I miss my big tanks. I've got a small tank now. Yea I love to eat fish but also enjoy taking care of tropical/salt water tanks. I know weird huh?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Star Bucks, Olive Garden, or Red Lobster, The Park, I love to camp or fish at the Lake. Hanging with friends at just about anywhere.

Favorite things

I love crime dramas, Like Law n Order, CSI, oh and Medical type shows too. I love movies like Iron Man, Fantastic Four, Bourne series, Also love a great laugh with a great comedy movie.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends. Which include but are not limited to my adult son and daughters and my 2 granddaughters. One daughter that lives at home. My friends and my dog/birds. We go for walks, movies, lake or watch tv/talk.

Last read

I usually only read magazines because I fall asleep when reading a book, oppsy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57 lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there are things that happen that we cannot explain or even sometimes can't feel or see.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates but worked in medical for many years. I've always been into helping people/animals as I am able to. My job has helped many people and their families/friends.