








44 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 32-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice and everything they thought I shouldn't be... that's me

In her own words

What can I say? I am a sarcastic (more like smartass), free spirited, independent, strong-willed, open-minded, intellectually challenging, artistically motivated, somewhat sensitive tomboy who has heart as big as Texas and a smile to match. I am an observer of the world and therefore, am somewhat introspective with all my observations but I can find joy and laughter in the most innate things. My laugh and enthusiasm are contagious. I'm passionate about everything but I look for balance. I don't compromise my own ideals in order to make others feel comfortable but I will go out of my way to do just that. I am overly loyal and trusting to the point of naivete but I think that means that I haven't been jaded. I find my spirituality more in woods than in a church and my friends are more like family and I value their presence. I am on a constant journey looking for someone who is up for accompanying me. Someone who can laugh at themselves and make me smile. Someone who's open to new adventures and won't shy away from the unknown. I'm looking for that compassionate individual who is passionate about something and can stimulate my mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 sweet all be it precocious females.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

O'Connells, Social, The Legion, NYC, LA, Austin, TX (soon), Charleston and sometimes home Cincy.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I love ethnic cuisine: Indian, Japanese, Korean you name it. I'm a fan of all music from Merle Haggard to Massive Attack to Common to Maria Callas and lastly Nina Simone.

For fun

I love going to the movies, listening to live music, art openings, exploring my city, going to the beach (preferably at night), dancing or just chilling at my favorite irish pub socializing with friends.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo for the 7 times. If I begin to waiver, he sets me back on my path.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I also work at a coffee shop part-time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree