
htuck2

43 year old woman | Lynden, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I am a single mom looking for that special someone. I have two amazing boys who keep me quite busy. I am petite, hardworking, honest, loyal, genuine, and loving. I love the outdoors and try to get out in it as much as time allows. In my spare time I love to workout, read, garden and play with the boys. I typically wear jeans but I do enjoy dressing up for an evening out. I am a well rounded responsible person. I love to laugh and have a good time. My ideal match is someone who is honest, genuine and good looking. Someone who is kind, hardworking, intelligent, respects others opinions, is not arrogant and still believes in romance. Someone who takes care of his body and health without being too obsessive about it. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, likes sports and is handy around the house. Beautiful eyes and smile are the two things that catch my attention about a person. I am not looking for a "hookup" or "friends with benefits". Sorry. There is alot more to tell about myself but I don't want to give all my secrets away...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, Mexico and the Caribean as destination spots for warmth. Someday would like to go to Europe or beyond. I always enjoy visiting Seattle, Portland, and Eastern Washington.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love almost all foods. I enjoy cooking and baking. Movies - Love comedy, chick flicks, action, and drama. Music - Listen to pretty much everthing - rap is not a favorite. Love a fire, a cup of tea or a glass of wine and someone to snuggle with.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hitting the gym (4-5 times a week). It is a great stress reliever for me, keeps me healthy and in shape too. I love to read, garden, attend sporting events, bike and almost anything outdoors.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - everyone else read it, why not? Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Scarlett Letter....New York Times Best Sellers to the Classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree