
gentry71

43 year old woman | Loves Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Simply, Laugh Often, Love Deeply

In her own words

I have tried this online dating thing before and found a special person. Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond our control, we had to part ways. So I am trying this again. I know that my life is a journey and it will take me where I need to be. I believe in fate and know that some day I will find my soulmate. I was married for 14 years and divorced in early 2012. I have 2 wonderful children who are the light of my life. I am very involved with my family and would like to find a significant other who is just as involved in their family. IMPORTANT: If you smoke, are under 5'10, not between the ages of 41 & 44, live more than 30 miles away, don't own your own home, have a criminal record for anything and don't have a job where you earn a comfortable respectable living - DON'T EVEN CONTACT ME, I AM NOT INTERESTED!!! YOU WILL BE DELETED IMMEDIATELY!!! This is a hard line and I absolutely do not waiver. Don't waste your time and don't contact me weekly to see if have changed my mind, it just will not happen. I prefer a man with kids, divorced, sports minded, stocky/few extra pounds, strong, likes to have fun and would like to explore off the beaten path. I love hanging outside with a fire and a glass of wine or just staying in having a nice dinner and watch a movie. I equally like to get out with friends for dinner and have a good time as a group. I love to be wooed and I appreciate someone who will take the time to get to know me and who is interested in my life. I am an avid sports fan. The Bears and the Blackhawks are my favorites. Sundays are made for football, great food and having a good time with family/friends. I have a bachelors degree in education and I am currently a corporate trainer and warranty coordinator for the largest distributor of roofing, siding & windows in North America. I am also an elected official as the Vice President of the board of trustees for a local library district. I was a 3 sport athlete in high school and played college basketball. I still enjoy playing sports as long as my body will stand it. Getting old stinks sometimes. Maybe that is why I enjoy golf so much. I don't get out much to play, but I would love to go regularly. I prefer classic rock, but am subjected to new types of music because of my kids. My hobby is buying and selling items on ebay. I love the hunt for those one of a kind items that I can resell for a profit. Rest assured, I am not a hoarder -lol!! I am hoping that someone with good intentions and a great heart finds something in my profile that touches them. I know Mr. Right is out there somewhere. Someone who is faithful, caring, loving and will love me with all their heart.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral